أخبار
مهرجان الربيع أو العام الصيني الجديد
Jan 28 , 2021

عيد الربيع هو العام الصيني الجديد بالمعنى التقليدي. تطورت من ذبيحة الصلاة في بداية العام في العصور القديمة. بعد آلاف السنين من الإرث والتطور ، تراجعت عادات كثيرة إلى الوقت الحاضر ، مثل كنس الغبار والسهر وزيارة الأقارب ورقص التنين وعادات تقليدية أخرى.


"مرحبًا يا أطفال ، لا تكنوا جشعين ، سيأتي العام الجديد قريبًا بعد مهرجان لابا ". بعد الأكل لابا عصيدة ، فهذا يعني أنك دخلت إلى عتبة العام الجديد. من في الشهر الثاني عشر القمري 23 ، ينشغل أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنًا بإنهاء الأشياء القديمة والترحيب بالجديد الذي يستعد للعام الجديد. متى الكل (كنس الغبار ، عبادة المطبخ ، صنع التوفو ، تحية الإمبراطور اليشم ، اصطياد سنوات من الفوضى ، غسل فولو ، ووضع مقاطع على الأبواب) جاهز ، عشية الربيع مهرجان. عشية عيد الربيع هو آخر يوم في العام ، والمعروف باسم "جديد العام ثلاثون".


اهتم الشعب الصيني بـ "عدم نسيان جذورهم" منذ قديم العصور. في هذا اليوم ، بغض النظر عن كيف بعيدًا عن إلى الوطن ، سوف يسارع الناس للعودة إلى ديارهم للم شملهم عائلات "الجميع ، تعالوا واستمتعوا بالطعام الذي أطبخه ، والتجمع المبهج ، ونتمنى لك التوفيق ، ومرحبًا بخمس نعمة ، وفرة. هل هم ينظرون حسنًا؟" بعد الوجبة الكاملة سيبدأ الناس شو Sui بمعنى حقيقي. شو Sui هي عادة ظهرت في Jin سلالة. يتجلى بشكل أساسي في أن الأضواء على العام الجديد عشية ستبقى طوال الليل. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يزال هناك بعض الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا يحتفظون بهذا المخصص.


"جدتي ، جدي ، آخذ الإخوة والأخوات لأقدم لكم تحيات العام الجديد " "جيد ، الجميع لديه مال. جميع أنتم." عملة الحظ هي عملة قديمة كان يرتديها الأطفال في أسرة هان الغربية ، وهي لقمع الشر والدعاء من أجل السعادة. و تطورت فيما بعد إلى " lucky money "


"عادةً ما يتسكع الأشخاص مع عائلاتهم في اليوم الأول من العام الجديد. في اليوم الثاني ، يعود الأزواج إلى منزل والدي الزوجة معًا. في اليوم الثالث ، سيتجنب الأشخاص يأكل الأرز. أخيرًا ، في اليوم السابع من العام الجديد ، سيحتفل الناس بـ "أعياد الميلاد" معًا. لماذا يحتفل الناس "أعياد الميلاد" معا؟ هناك أسطورة Nuwa خلق الإنسان في هذا اليوم بعد خلق الحيوانات مثل الدجاج والكلاب والخنازير والأبقار والخيول والقرود تم الآن نسيان بعض العادات ، لكن لا داعي لأي ندم. متى تم التخلي عن القديم ، يجب مولد جديد.


هذا نهاية مقدمة العادات التقليدية لفصل الربيع مهرجان. أخيرًا ، قد تكون فرحة العام الجديد معك طوال العام.


اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

News
Spring Festival or Chinese New Year
Jan 28 , 2021

The Spring Festival is the Chinese New Year in the traditional sense. It evolved from the sacrifice of praying at the beginning of the year in the ancient times. After thousands of years of inheritance and development, many customs have come down to the present moment, such as sweeping dust, staying up late, visiting the relatives, dragon dancing and other traditional customs.


"Hey kids, don't be greedy, New Year will come soon after the Laba Festival". After eating Laba porridge, it means that you have stepped into the threshold of the new year. From the twelfth lunar month 23, the older family members are busy ending the old things and welcome the new, which is preparing for the new year. When all (Sweeping the dust, worshipping the kitchen, making tofu, greeting Jade Emperor, catching disorderly years old, washing Fulu, and posting couplets on doors) is ready, it is the Eve of Spring Festival. The Eve of Spring Festival is the last day of the year, commonly known as "New Year's Thirty".


Chinese people have been paying attention to "not forgetting their roots" since ancient times. On this day, no matter how far away from home, people will hurry back home to reunite with their families. "Everyone, come and enjoy the food I cook, joyous gathering, good luck, Welcome five blessing, abundance. Do they look okay?" After the full meal, people will start Shou Sui in a real sense. Shou Sui is a custom that appeared in the Jin Dynasty. It is mainly manifested in that the lights on New Year's Eve will stay on all night. Nowadays, there are some people who still maintain this custom.


"Grandma, grandpa, I take brothers and sisters to pay you New Year greetings " "Good, everyone has lucky money. All of you." Lucky money is an ancient coin worn by children in the Western Han Dynasty, which is to suppress evil and pray for happiness. And later it evolved into " Lucky money "


"People usually hang out with families on the first day of the New Year. On the second day, couples go back to home of the wife's parents together. On the third day, people would avoid eating rice. Finally, on the seventh day of the New Year, people would celebrate “birthdays” together." Why people celebrate “birthdays” together? There is a legend that Nuwa created human on this day after animals such as chickens, dogs, pigs, cows, horses and monkeys being created. Now some customs have been forgotten, but there is no need to have any regrets. When the old is abandoned, a new one must be born.


This is the end of the introduction for traditional customs of Spring Festival. Finally, may the joy of New Year be with you throughout the year.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact