أخبار
مؤتمر الإشادة الموجز لعام 2020
Jan 22 , 2021

عن أماري مستحضرات التجميل ، 2020 سنة مليئة بالتحديات والضغوط ، لكنها سنة مليئة بالحيوية والأمل.


2020 كانت عامًا غير عادي. في مواجهة CO-VID19 المفاجئ ، يجب أن تقع الصناعات المختلفة في أزمة ضخمة. نحن وضع الناس و الخاصة بهم يعيش أولاً لتفسير الحب الكبير بين البشر. من ناحية ، سارعنا إلى دعم مكافحة الوباء العمل في أماكن مختلفة من خلال التبرع بالمواد من ناحية أخرى ، نقوم أيضًا بتنفيذ المساعدة الذاتية ، وتغيير لنا نموذج المبيعات ، وأصدرت منتجات التطهير وإنتاج الأقنعة من خلال العروض الحية عبر الإنترنت ، وتحديث خط منتجاتنا ، وبدء استكشافنا الجديد في مجال العناية الشخصية فقط في الأوقات الصعبة يمكن أن تتجلى الشجاعة والمثابرة. فقط بعد التلميع يمكن أن تكون قطعة اليشم أدق. في عام 2021 ، يجب تعميق الإصلاح والبحث عن قوى للتقدم وتوسيع التحول بشجاعة أكبر ، والتي هي أيضًا بداية حياة جديدة.


2020 عام التحوّل وتحسين المكاتب لخلق بيئة عمل أفضل. و من أجل حقن دم جديد في المسار الجديد لإيجاد العلامة التجارية ، والتصادم مع الإلهامات المختلفة وآثار الأقدام ، مستشاري التسويق في الأعشاب ماركةتم تقديمه. الى جانب ذلك ، علي بابا انضم فريق العمليات المهنية لنا. و باستمرار اختراق التصنيفات الجديدة لـ Alibaba ، مما يجعل Alibaba منصة دعم أقوى فريق. نحن ما زلت بحاجة إلى البقاء عنيدًا مثل الخيزران المتجذر بعمق في الصخور ، والحفاظ على أقدامنا على الأرض.



نحن لست وحدك في الطريق الرائع والعالم بأسره هو عائلة. بعد عام من المشقة ، يمكننا فهم أكثر من دائمًا أهمية المجتمع ذي المصير المشترك للبشرية في بداية CO-VID19 ، كانت العديد من الصناعات في الصين في مهب الريح المطر. في مواجهة التحديات ، ما زلنا نتمسك بموقفنا ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء مع ضمان جودة منتجاتنا.


بالإضافة إلى النمو المستمر لموظفي الشركة في عام 2020 ، نعمل أيضًا على تحسين خط الإنتاج باستمرار ، مثل المُضاف حديثًا منتج فيتامين هـ للعناية بالبشرة . أيضًا ، قمنا بتحسين ملف VC المنتجات للعناية بالبشرة . نحن مواصلة الابتكار وزيادة مجموعات المنتجات المختلفة وتقديم المزيد من خيارات المستهلكين للمستهلكين.



نحن أقام حفل توزيع الجوائز الكبرى بمناسبة العام الصيني الجديد في عام 2021 ، ومنح شهادات تكريم لهؤلاء الذين عملوا بإيثار في العام الماضي. الطريق أمامنا طويل ؛ الجهاد هو السبيل الوحيد إلى الأمام. ال السنة الجديدةهو قادم. أتمنى أن تكون أرضنا رائعة ، وأن تكون بلادنا مزدهرة ، وأن يعيش شعبنا في سلام. أتمنى لكم جميعاً سنة متناغمة ، سلسة ، ميمونة ، مليئة بـ السعادة!






اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

News
Summary Commendation Congress of 2020
Jan 22 , 2021

For Amarrie Cosmetics, 2020 is a year full of challenges and pressures, but also a year full of vitality and hope.


2020 was an extraordinary year. Facing the sudden CO-VID19, various industries have to fall into a huge crisis. We put people and their lives first to interpret the great love among humans. On the one hand, we rushed to support the anti-epidemic work in various places by donating materials. On the other hand, we also carry out self-help, changed ours sales model, released disinfection products and mask production through online live shows, and updated our product line, starting our new exploration in the field of personal care. Only in hard times can courage and perseverance be manifested. Only after polishing can a piece of jade be finer. In 2021, we should further deepen reform and look for forces for progress and expand transformation with greater courage, which is also the beginning of a new life.


2020 is a year of transformation, office Improvement to create a better work environment. And in order to inject new blood into the new path of finding the brand, colliding with different inspirations and footprints, the marketing consultants of the Neutriherbs brand has been introduced. Besides, Alibaba professional operations team has been joined us. And continuously break through the new rankings of Alibaba, making our Alibaba platform a more powerful support team. We still need to stay tenacious like a bamboo deeply rooted in the rocks, keep our feet on the ground.



We are not alone on the Great Way and the whole world is one family. After a year of hardship, we can understand more than ever the significance of a community with a shared future for mankind. At the beginning of the CO-VID19, many industries in China were in the wind and rain. In the face of challenges, we still stick to our position and do our best to meet the needs of customers while also ensuring the quality of our products.


In addition to the continuous growth of company personnel in 2020, we are also constantly improving the product line, such as the newly added Vitamin E skincare product. Also, we have improved the VC skincare product. We continue to innovate, increase different product combinations, and bring consumers more consumer choices.



We held a grand awards party on the occasion of the Chinese New Year in 2021, and awarded certificates of honor to those who have worked selflessly in the past year. The road ahead is long; striving is the only way forward. The New Year is coming. I wish our land to be splendid, our country to be prosperous, and our people to live in peace. I wish you all a harmonious, smooth and auspicious year, full of happiness!






Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact